NH ELO Network (ELON)

The New Hampshire Extended Learning Opportunity Network (ELON) is a collaborative of ELO Coordinators, teachers and other educators who want to advance implementation of ELOs throughout the state. All are welcome to attend the monthly meetings. For information, contact Kerrie Alley-Violette or Dawn Breault.

2021-22 meeting schedule

Some meetings may be in-person. For now, plan on Zoom.

  • Thursday September 16, 2021         
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021
  • Thursday December 9, 2021
  • Thursday January 13, 2022
  • Wednesday February 9, 2022       
  • Wednesday March 9, 2022           
  • Thursday April 14, 2022
  • Thursday May 12, 2022                  
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022