NH ELO Network (ELON)

The New Hampshire Extended Learning Opportunity Network (ELON) is a collaborative of ELO Coordinators, teachers and other educators who want to advance implementation of ELOs throughout the state. All are welcome to attend the monthly meetings. For information, contact Kerrie Alley-Violette or Dawn Breault.

2023-24 meeting schedule 

Meetings are 9:00-11:00 am in various locations in the center of the state, usually with a Zoom option. Some are fully on Zoom.

  • Tues, September 19, 2023 (Leadership mtg)      
  • Tues, October 10, 2023 Oct agenda
  • Tues, November 7, 2023 Nov agenda
  • Tues, December 12, 2023, virtual, Dec agenda
  • Tues, January 9, 2024, virtual, Jan agenda
  • Tues, February 13, 2024, virtual, Feb agenda      
  • Tues, March 12, 2024, virtual         
  • Tues, April 9, 2024, in-person
  • Tues, May 14, 2024, in-person                 
  • Tues, June 11, 2024, in-person